Skip Navigation LinksHome : About SQA : SQA Board







 SQA Board


Name Designation Contact Email Address
Mr. Selby Dora (MOE) Chairperson 4283042
4283043
selbydora@gmail.com
sa@eduhq.edu.sc
Ms. Fiona Ernesta (SQA) Chief Executive Officer (Ex-officio) 4324055 f_ernesta@yahoo.co.uk
edsqa@email.sc
Ms. Francoise Mein (NHRDC) Member 4325020 francoise@nhrdc.sc
francoisemein@yahoo.com
Mr. Japha Ally (SeyBrew) Member 4382630 japha.ally@diageo.com
Mr. Benjamin Choppy (ICT) Member 4286600
4286609
benchoppy@ict.gov.sc
Mrs. Elva Gedeon (MOE) Member 4283251 emgedeon39@yahoo.co.uk
egedeon@eduhq.edu.sc
Ms. Cindy Socrate (MCB) Member 4285937
4284555
mulldame@yahoo.com
cindy.socrate@mcbseychelles.com
Mrs. Yvonia Richardson (National House) Member 4383000 dgaf@dpa.gov.sc
Mr. Jean-Michel Domingue (TEC) Member 4283084
4247869
edsqa@email.sc





 
HyperLink
HyperLink

Related Links 

South Africa Qualifications Authority

Mauritius Qualifications Authority

Local Partners 

Click here to view various organizations that are involved in qualifications-related work.